Contact Us in the"old school" way

Hobgood Charter School

201 Beech Street, Hobgood, NC 27843, US

252-242-1880 Fax 1-866-872-1689

Hours

Open today

08:00 am – 03:00 pm

Monday - Friday: 7:30am - 4:30pm

Saturday - Sunday: Closed

Get in Touch by Email

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Cancel

Faculty & staff contacts

Juliana Harris, Principal, jharris@hobgoodcharterschool.org 

Kelly Craft, Office Manager, kcraft@hobgoodcharterschool.org 

Tameka McFarland, Guidance & Testing, tmcfarland@hobgoodcharterschool.org 

Haley Gowran, K Teacher, hgowran@hobgoodcharterschool.org 

Karen Hardison, K Teacher, khardison@hobgoodcharterschool.org 

Jennifer Baughn, K Teacer Asst,  jbaughn@hobgoodcharterschool.org 

Abigail Runyon, 1st Teacher, arunyon@hobgoodcharterschool.org 

Tami Slade, 2nd Teacher, tslade@hobgoodcharterschool.org 

Christina Cannon, 1/2nd Teacher Asst, ccannon@hobgoodcharterschool.org 

Mary Leggett, 3rd Teacher, mleggett@hobgoodcharterschool.org 

Sandra Bryant, 3rd Teacher, sbryant@hobgoodcharterschool.org 

Carrie Hyman, 3rd Teacher Asst, chyman@hobgoodcharterschool.org 

Shanna Steinert, EC Specialist, ssteinert@hobgoodcharterschool.org 

Annette Dolberry, EC Teacher Asst, adolberry@hobgoodcharterschool.org 

Terry Waters, 4th Teacher, twaters@hobgoodcharterschool.org 

Kelli Peel, 5th Teacher, kpeel@hobgoodcharterschool.org 

Jessica Stroud, 6th Teacher, jstroud@hobgoodcharterschool.org 

Pamela Tutor, 7th/8th Math/Health/PE Teacher, ptutor@hobgoodcharterschool.org 

Tiffany Corey, 7th/8th Science & STEM Teacher, tcorey@hobgoodcharterschool.org 

Jena Corey, 7th/8th ELA & SS Teacher, jcorey@hobgoodcharterschool.org 

Paul Nicholson, Technology Specialist, pnicholson@hobgoodcharterschool.org 

Jessica Baisey, Art Teacher, jbaisey@hobgoodcharterschool.org 

Mark Sexton, Music Teacher, bsexton@hobgoodcharterschool.org 

Kylee Taylor, K-6 PE & Health Teacher, ktaylor@hobgoodcharterschool.org 

Ana Martinez, School Lunch Manager

Carol Harper, Custodian